Stamps & Stickers for my filofax

These are the stamps I use for my filofax.  I don’t use them as often as I used to,  but they are useful to make the pages look neat.

 Probably I should use a different colour for each stamp, but I only use the red ink now.

And this is a small file to keep all my stickers in- I bought most of my stickers when I was in Japan.

I cut off the front cover of the file and used to use it like this↓.  Well, now I think that I didn’t really have to cut off the front cover to use it this way, but probably there was probably some reason at that time… :P??

This daily planner is called Hobonichi Techo, and I was using it until I bought a filofax.  I used to be a big fan of Hobonichi Techo which is probably the most popular daily planner in Japan.   I used it for 4 years until I bought a filofax.

I used it as a planner & diary, and I used to really enjoy writing things in and decorating it with stamps, stickers, photos and some of my illlustrations.

I used to carry a Multi8 with me so I could colour my illustrations at a coffee shop or wherever I wanted 🙂  I still love my Multi8, but I don’t carry it around with me anymore.

This is how my filofax looks like now- really different from how I used to use my Hobonichi Techos, but this suits me the best right now and I’m very happy with it!

Thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Stamps & Stickers for my filofax

  1. Pingback: Trying to make the week on two pages attractive…! | Filofax Love

  2. Absolutely love the stickers and stamps!
    Where did you get the stamps? I haven’t been able to find anything like that online or in my area.

  3. Pingback: CREATING MOMENTOES: 100 WAYS TO PRESERVE MEMORIES | Alicia Hutchinson

  4. Pingback: あなたも幸運体質に?「いいこと日記」をつけよう! | Mokarii[モカリィ]

Leave a Reply

