More stamps!

I wrote in my last post that I started making my own stamps using erasers.  I found it soooooo difficult (I still do!) at the beginning, but I think I’m getting slightly better 🙂

 Approx. 2.5cm(H) x 1.7cm(W) 🙂

Now I’ve got quite a few stamps, so I made a small box for them.

Approx. 2cm x 2cm↓

Strawberry is about 1.5 cm (hight)

I just decorated next week’s pages with my stamps, and it was so much FUN !!  (The stamp of the coffee cup on the bottom-right corner wasn’t made by me.) I wish I could make a lot more stamps, but my eyes have been horribly sore from making stamps, so I really need to rest my eyes…!  Boohoo!

By the way, this is my latest painting of a sushi restaurant in Tokyo↓

(Available at Japan Corner.)

And these are the new personalised address labels which are also available at Japan Corner

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “More stamps!

  1. Pingback: Organising stickers and making more stamps! | Filofax Love

Leave a Reply

