Ready to offer CUTE Month On Two Pages!

I finally managed to finish designing the Month On Two Pages (for 2013) for both Pocket and Personal sizes!Β  These refills are designed, printed and carefully hand-cut by me. And here they are!

Pocket:

Personal:

(I wish I could offer larger refills as well, but the ink is really pricey and I would have to charge way too much for them even if I made them 😦 I really wish there was a way to get them printed out more cheaply!)

The Pocket and Personal refills are available here↓

Thank you for reading and please let me know if you have any questions about any of my items!

Sachiko

17 thoughts on “Ready to offer CUTE Month On Two Pages!

    • Thank you, Suzee! It actually took me a loooooong time to figure out how to print out on both sides. I have to print out on exactly the same position on both sides, you know? I’m so glad I finally figured that out πŸ˜‰

    • Thank you very much for your comment, Helen! Oh…I wish I could make A5 refills as well, but I started too late this year making refills and unfortunately there isn’t enough time left this year for me to redesign for A5 because November and December are the busiest months for me. But I’ll start preparing early next year to offer all 3 sizes for 2014..!! Also, I’m not planning on selling using PDF format…I’m so sorry!

  1. Have you thought of offering monthly and/or weekly inserts as PDF files on your Etsy shop? People could buy them as print them at home.
    These are very pretty πŸ™‚

    • Thank you very much for your comment, Romina! I’m so happy to hear that you like my refills πŸ™‚ Helen asked a similar question, but I’m not planning on selling using PDF format at the moment….I’m so sorry!!

  2. I have to wait until pay day to buy!!!! πŸ˜₯ What if they sell out!!!!

    I had to make a Today marker like yours over the weekend!!! No where near as good as yours but I am happy with it πŸ™‚

    πŸ™‚ Thank you xxx

    • Hi Imy! Please don’t worry, they will never sell out lol!! eBay listing will end once its stock runs out, but I’m always selling them on Etsy and I keep updating the number of stock there πŸ™‚ Have you put up any photos of your Today marker on your blog? I’d love to see it! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

      • YES!!!!! πŸ™‚ I Have just posted them on my blog!!! I make make a better one one day! But for now it is perfect πŸ™‚ Will you be making any week to view diaries?? I can imagine they would sell amazingly well! xxx

        • Oh, great! I’ll go check it out now!! πŸ˜‰ I actually just made week to view refills for myself! They are simple ones as I need a lot of space to write things in. I’ll put up some photos of them soon πŸ™‚ I’d love to make some week to view refills for selling, but before that I have to design some dividers with tabs as I got a request from one of my customers πŸ˜‰

          • πŸ™‚ I got your comment just need to click publish πŸ™‚ Haven’t gone on my blog yet this morning!!!

            Ahh cool πŸ™‚ Cant wait to see them!!! πŸ™‚ I can imagine your week to view would be so pretty if you made one!!! Cannot wait to see the dividers!!!! πŸ™‚ I tried to make mine as you saw but I am not all that happy with them 😦 Not special enough!!! 😦 Might look in to trying something else!!! πŸ™‚

            xx

            • I’m working on the new characters to put on dividers and refills- it’s really fun πŸ™‚ I’ll put up photos once I finish making new dividers & week to view refills. I really like your dividers, by the way! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

