Kokeshi Dividers for Personal Size are ALMOST ready!

I made some sushi and California roll tonight!  I make them probably once or twice a month.  I don’t really know if it’s ok to eat raw fish in England, so I buy smoked salmon just in case.  When I make sushi I always make some California roll as well.  I usually put avocado, cucumber and some crab sticks inside the roll, but I also added some red pepper this time.  I use pudding rice for sushi by the way.  I think they are close enough to the Japanese sticky rice 🙂

sushi

The “shari” (the rice part) of my salmon sushi were way too large!  I should have used less rice, but I had too much rice compared to the amount of salmon…lol!  Oh, well, they tasted really nice anyway 😛

And here are the sample dividers I just made for the Personal Filofax 🙂  The last thing I have to do is make a registration number cover.  BUT!  I only have the Pocket Filofaxes, and I really really hope someone who has a Personal Filofax can help me find out these sizes for me!!

P1120371

Would anyone please measure A to E ↓↓↓ in “mm” and let me know in the comment section for me??  (It’s the registration number page which comes with Filfax inserts.)  Thank you so much in advance…!!!

Regist Cover Personal

Once the registration number cover is made I can put them up in my shop 🙂  Thank you very much for waiting!

Sachiko

eBay top image

Kokeshi Girls Club top image

7 thoughts on “Kokeshi Dividers for Personal Size are ALMOST ready!

    • I know lol! You are getting really well at measuring by metrics!! Thank you very much for your help, if you hadn’t measured your insert I couldn’t have made the Personal inserts, either!

    • Thank you very much for letting me know that, Ray! It’s really helpful! As you said, it could be slightly different depending on the set you buy! I’ll adjust the size of the window now. Thank you so much for your help!

Leave a Reply

