❤New! Address Refills with Animal Characters!❤

I made some new address refills for the Pocket size!

***Click the image to see the listing on Etsy! ↓↓↓

Etsy top image

Designing is the fun part, but I don’t like setting up files for printing at all!!!!

P1130998 copy

It took me ages to set up all the files, but I finally completed them so now I can show you what they look like 🙂

refills

I set them in my Pocket Malden 😉

Untitled-1 copy

There are sections for name, address and phone number.

close up

  A set includes pages for a Birthday List as well.

birthday

The last page is for notes.

notes

OVERVIEW:

INSERT

  They are only available in the Pocket size at the moment, but the Personal size will be ready soon as well!

sachiko black

2 thoughts on “❤New! Address Refills with Animal Characters!❤

Leave a Reply

