❤New item! Sushi Themed Personalised Dividers!❤

Oops!!  I clicked “Publish” before finishing the post!!  I’m sorry if you saw my unfinished post with lots of misspellings LOL!!

Anyway, I’d like to show you my new dividers which are available for the Pocket size in my Etsy shop!

These dividers are available HERE (Regular Set) and HERE (Special Set)!

P1140397

INSERT 1

Just like my other dividers, a Regular Set comes with 5 dividers and a Special Set comes with 5 dividers + 1 registration number cover.  If you don’t know what a registration number cover is, please see the bottom of this post! 🙂

Registration Number Cover

P1140379

By the way, when I was looking through pictures on Instagram (or Flickr or maybe on Facebook…?  I can’t remember!) I saw some people using my dividers but in a reversed order!  I’ve never ever thought of using them in a reversed order, so when I saw those photos I was totally amazed!!  Why didn’t I ever think that!!??

This is what I mean!

EITHER ORDER BLOG

In the reversed order, the divider E (the blue tab in the photo) comes first and it’s actually easier to turn the dividers this way- the tab closest to the rings comes on top.

ABCDE

I’ll probably continue creating dividers in the current order (Divider A come on top) to avoid any confusion with my existing items, but I just wanted to say that if you are using my dividers you might want to try them in a reversed order and see what you think! 🙂

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

::What is the Registration Number Cover?::

If you buy a Filofax, it comes with a page which you can fill in your registration number. Do you keep that page on top of the other pages? (I do!) The registration number page isn’t cute at all, so I made this cute flyleaf to place over it. It has a small see-through window so you still can see your registration number through it 🙂 I will put your name (or a word you’d like) to make it personalised for you. (*I can make your registration number cover without a window at the bottom if you don’t have a registration number and want to use it just as a front cover! Please just leave me a quick note when you place an order.)

13 thoughts on “❤New item! Sushi Themed Personalised Dividers!❤

    • Hi Erin! Thank you very much for your kind comment! 🙂 I really wish I could live in California!! It’s been such a long time since I visited there last, but I absolutely loved it there!! <3<3<3

  1. I will like to buy the customized dividers, I do not know how this work, can I pay with my credit card, but in dollars? because I went to the page and is in pounds. Please let know.
    Thank you Princess ❤

Leave a Reply

