Happy Christmas!

Happy Christmas!!  I’ve already announced it on Facebook, but Cute Organizing will be closed until January 9th!  Thank you very much for visiting my blog and Etsy shop in 2013, and I hope I’ll be able to create more cute & exciting items in 2014!

I’ve written a new guest post for Ryman and it’ll be up on their website next month!  I’ll let you know when it’s up on their website 🙂  My previous post on Ryman’s website is here by the way!:

http://blog.ryman.co.uk/guest-blogs/guest-post-sachiko-from-cute-organizing/

Sushi Dividers with side tabs will be available in Cute Organizing in January!:

P1140641

P1140636

sushi side tabs
There dividers will be available with top tabs as well!:
P1140654

P1140656
Have a Happy New Year!

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

My facebook page:
facebook.com/cuteorganizing

Leave a Reply

