Blogger Challenge (Filofax Faces) Competition Result!

I was participating in the Blogger Challenge (Filofax Faces) on Filofax Facebook Page, and my photo has come 2nd!!  It was a very interesting & exciting experience for me, and I truly appreciate Filofax and of course everyone who voted for me, thank you so very much!  And congratulations to the other winners!!  You can see other winners’ photos on the Filofax Blog.

I’m going to do a giveaway (3 Filofax organisers!) sometime soon so please look forward to it! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Blogger Challenge

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

Untitled-1Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

 

16 thoughts on “Blogger Challenge (Filofax Faces) Competition Result!

  1. Pingback: ★GIVEAWAY★ Personal Poppy Saffiano to 3 winners! | Filofax Love

Leave a Reply

