Filofax Giveaway Winners!!!

First of all, I’d love to thank everyone for participating in my giveaway!!! 🙂  As you know, yesterday was the final day for the giveaway and now it’s time to announce the lucky winners!!!

To be fair with everyone I used Random.org, and the winners are…

1- Princess of Eboli
2- Simona Husaru
3- Jojzy

Congratulations!!!!  Please email me your name & address so I can send you your Filofax- my email address is:

sachiko1979 (at) hotmail (dot) com

Thank you so much again for participating in my giveaway- it was really exciting for me, too!!! 🙂

I’ve created new Matryoshka dividers!↓↓

TOP IMAGE REGULAR

Thank you for reading!

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

Untitled-1

subscribe my channle

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

12 thoughts on “Filofax Giveaway Winners!!!

    • Thank you, Amanda! 😉 I’m working on those Matryoshka dividers with side tabs now.. 🙂 I think they really suit my Poppy Filofax, too!! ❤

    • Hi Deborah! Thank you so much for participating in my giveaway and I’m so sorry you didn’t win!! It was my very first giveaway and I really enjoyed the whole experience, thank you so much!! ❤

  1. OMG !!!! Thank you !!!! Thank you !!! I am so happy to be the winner of this Filofax !!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

