❤New Item❤ Cute Printable Kokeshi Doll To-Do List Refills & Owl Character Week On Two Pages!!

Hi!  Just a quick update for some new printable items at Cute Organizing!
These are printable To-do list refills with my original kokeshi doll character:

IG
 
These are really easy to make!  Just print them out on A4 size paper (on both sides), cut along the trimming guide, punch holes and that’s it! 😉 ❤

INSERT1
 
You can purchase the PDF files here:

TOP IMAGETOP IMAGE

  And these are the printable Week On Two Pages with my original owl character!:

IG
 
They will brighten up your organizer for sure! 🙂

INSESRT
 
You can purchase the PDF file here:

TOP IMAGE

I’m currently working on Month On Two Pages for 2015 with the kokeshi doll characters.  They’ll be available for the Personal size for sure, but I’m not sure about the Pocket and A5 size yet.  If I can’t get enough time to create them for the Pocket & A5 size, I’ll create some undated versions!

Thank you for reading, and I hope you enjoy making and using my printable refills!

sachiko black

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook to get the latest updates!

↓↓↓
 Untitled-1blog banner for cute organizingsubscribe my channle

2 thoughts on “❤New Item❤ Cute Printable Kokeshi Doll To-Do List Refills & Owl Character Week On Two Pages!!

Leave a Reply

