Woodland Cottage Farm Binder/Planner Covers Review

announcement

Last week, I received a special handmade gift from the Etsy seller Beth!  She is the owner of Woodland Cottage Farm and makes all sorts of beautiful & excellent quality handmade binder covers!

Untitled-1 copy

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/woodlandcottagefarm
Twitter: http://twitter.com/WoodlandCF_Etsy
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/woodlandcottagefarm

I chose this Pocket Planner Cover and she let me chose the pattern of the fabric so I chose the gray dots:
https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/114315695/pocket-planner-cover-wallet-day-planner?ref=shop_home_active_22

I was astonished when I opened the package because she sent me two covers in two different sizes!!  How generous she is!!  So the right one is the Pocket Planner Cover, and the larger one on the left, I think, is…5.5 x 8.5 Binder Cover.  I love both shevron and dots!!

P1170823

Unfortunately I don’t have any pictures of the beautiful wrapping because I got too excited and had to open the package inside the car before getting home lol!!

So here is the larger one (5.5 x 8.5 Binder Cover):

P1170824

Measurements: (Not including strap)
Open 16.50 – 17” x 10”
Closed 8 – 8.5” x 10”
2 – Large Inside Slot Pockets 9.75” x 6” for Binder, e-reader or papers.

LEFT SIDE:
5.5” x 8.5” Angled Pocket holds 5.5 x 8.5 papers
5.5” x 3.5” Large Pocket
3 – 5.5″ Business Cards Slots (Each holds several cards)
2” x 1.5” Small Pocket (perfect for memory cards, flash drives or paperclips)

RIGHT SIDE:
5.75” x 5.5” Large Pocket
5.75″ x 4″ Medium Pocket
2 – 3” x 2.5” Small Pockets
5” Open Slot for Notepad
1 – Pencil Holder
1 – Pen Holfer
Snap Closure

She also sells binders so you can buy one along with your cover:
https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/171751980/55-x-85-binder-cover-inserts?ref=shop_home_active_6

And here is the Pocket Planner Cover.

P1170826

Measurements:
Open 9” x 7”
Closed 4.50” x 7”
2 – Large Inside Slot Pockets 6.75” x 3.75” for Day Planner, Address Book, cash, etc.

LEFT SIDE:
6″ x 3.75 ” Angled Pocket
3″ x 3.5″ Large Pocket
2 – Business Cards Slots (each holds several cards)

RIGHT SIDE:
4″ x 3.5″ Large Pocket
3″ x 3.5″” Small Pocket
3″ Open Slot for Notepad
1 – Pen Holders
1 – Business Card Slot
Snap Closure

I decided to use this one as my passport cover!  I’m so looking forward to using this when I visit Japan this winter!!! 🙂

P1170828

I’ve actually just found a giveaway to win a Woodland Cottage Farm binder cover as well!  It’ll close on September 30th, so you still have a chance!  Good luck!

Thank you for reading!

sachiko black

Untitled-1

TWITTER LOGO
blog banner for cute organizing

subscribe my channle

7 thoughts on “Woodland Cottage Farm Binder/Planner Covers Review

  1. I was overjoyed to see such a lovely post featuring Woodland Cottage Farm! So descriptive and beautiful photos. And at the bottom I was completely blown away when I saw my video! 🙂 Thank you so much for sharing the giveaway and for spreading the word about such a wonderful Etsy maker. 🙂

    • Hi Chelley, thank you very much for your comment! Thank you for creating a great video- I was so happy to find your video because my readers can get a better idea of her covers by watching your video and also have a chance to win a cover! 😉

Leave a Reply

