Back in Japan!

I hope you had a lovely Christmas!!  I’m back in Japan for a long holiday.  The main purpose of this trip was my sister’s wedding which was held a couple of weeks ago.  It was a beautiful wedding and everyone seemed to be very happy.

photo 3

I also bought some stuff as well- I love shopping in Japan because there is a huge number of cute goods at a reasonable price at so many stores!

photo  2

I’ll be back in the UK in the middle of next month, so until then I’ll try to eat as much of my favourite Japanese food as I can!!

I hope you’ll have a wonderful New Year!!

sachiko black

ad

Untitled-1
TWITTER LOGO
blog banner for cute organizing
subscribe my channle

12 thoughts on “Back in Japan!

Leave a Reply

