Announcement

Thank you very much for the warm messages to my previous post, and I’m so sorry I couldn’t reply to them!!
I just wanted to announce that I’m going to start taking orders for the handmade items from Monday, February 2nd.

***My shop is back to normal again and I’m sending orders within 1-3 working days! 🙂 cuteorganizing.etsy.com

As I mentioned in my previous post I’m not in top condition at the moment, and for that reason I can only work for fewer hours than usual. Also, I’m afraid there is a possibility that it might take a few extra days to send orders depending on the number of orders I receive (I normally send orders within 1-3 working days so it might take up to 5 or 6 days), and I truly appreciate your understanding!  If there is any change in the future I’ll announce it again!

sachiko black

ad

Untitled-1
TWITTER LOGO
blog banner for cute organizing
subscribe my channle

2 thoughts on “Announcement

Leave a Reply

