::New Item:: PRINTABLE Kitty Tabs & Stickers

FOR BLOG

I’m on maternity leave now, but I’ve been working on this new printable item and I’ve finally managed to put a listing up on my Etsy shop yesterday!  You can check the item HERE 🙂

TOP IMAGE copy
You can print out these cute kitty tabs and stickers on adhesive paper (or just plain paper if you’re using some glue)!

P1180794

P1180812

SIZE

I’ve also included files to create dividers (in Pocket, Personal & A5 size), so you can use them along with the tabs!

I’m printing out the Personal size dividers here:

P1180797

Flip the card and print the stripy pattern on the back (optional):

P1180798

Then just cut out the dividers, stick the tabs you like and punch holes!

P1180807

Or you can use them with the stripy pattern on the front:

P1180814

P1180809

I used thick card and adhesive paper above, but I’ve also printed them on thinner material (I used HP PREMIUM CHOICE PAPER) as I wanted to laminate them:

P1180825

I glued the tabs:

P1180827 copy

Then laminated them:

P1180830

Now they are sturdy and will last longer!

P1180833

I’ve also included a file to create a cute envelope to store your tabs & stickers!

P1180815

Just cut out the envelope:

P1180816

Fold & glue it:

P1180818

Now you can keep your tabs & stickers safe until you use them!

P1180819P1180822print out stickers separatelyThank you for reading & I hope you like the new item!

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

Untitled-1

PRINTABLE BANNER

ad

TWITTER LOGO
subscribe my channle

2 thoughts on “::New Item:: PRINTABLE Kitty Tabs & Stickers

Leave a Reply

