Announcement :)

FOR BLOG

Hi everyone!! It’s been a very long time since I updated my blog! Our baby boy was born on August 17th (15 days overdue!!!) by emergency caesarean, and my life has been upside-down since that day!

DSC_0062

I’m still aiming to start taking orders for handmade items again sometime in November (printable items are always available in my shop!), so I really really hope that things will be a bit easier by then. (At the moment I’m constantly breastfeeding him!! He’s a very demanding little boy!!)

I hope you’ll have a lovely weekend and I’ll announce it when I figure out when I can start taking orders again!

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

Untitled-1

PRINTABLE BANNER

ad

TWITTER LOGO
subscribe my channle

4 thoughts on “Announcement :)

Leave a Reply

