Announcement

FOR BLOG

Hi everyone! It’s been 2 and a half months since our baby was born, and thank goodness, things are getting slightly easier! However it is still a lot of work and I was totally underestimating it before he was born! As you probably know I was planning to start taking orders for handmade items again sometime in November, however unfortunately it looks like it’s not possible yet because I’m feeling quite exhausted with the demands of my baby.
I hate to do this, but I think it’s best to postpone taking handmade orders until January to ensure the quality of my items.

P1200375
It’s totally amazing to have a baby in my life and I truly appreciate that I can experience all this raising a child! I really miss designing and making things, but my son will only be a baby only for a short while so I hope to enjoy it as much as I can 🙂

I’m terribly sorry for the inconvenience if you’ve been waiting to place an order. If you’ve already contacted me about handmade items and were told that I would take your order in November please contact me to see if we can work out something 🙂

Thank you!!

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

Untitled-1

PRINTABLE BANNER

ad

TWITTER LOGO
subscribe my channle

4 thoughts on “Announcement

  1. Awww enjoy being a new mummy for as long as you can. I would still love to make an order for handmade items if it is at all possible. Please do let me know xx

Leave a Reply

