My old guest posts for Ryman

Hi! I haven’t updated my blog for a while and I really miss blogging like I used to but I just don’t have enough time these days especially after my baby was born in August!!

It was his half birthday on the 17th šŸ™‚

half-birthday 2

A few months ago (I think) Ryman contacted me and told me that they renewed their blog site. I’ve written 5 guest posts for them in the past but there is only one up on their blog at the moment.

This is the one but all the images have disappeared and the wrong images have been inserted for some reason:

http://www.ryman.co.uk/pulse/read/national-diary-week-guest-post-2014

These are the correct images I took for that post- I wrote about what was inside my brand new Pocket Charleston and also the cake dividers I made for it.

IMAGE 1

IMAGE 2

IMAGE 3
IMAGE 4

IMAGE 5

IMAGE 6

IMAGE 7

IMAGE 8

This is another post I wrote for them- it was for the National Stationery Week and I did a hand-written blog post for them:

Page 1

Page 2

If Ryman ever puts these posts up on their blog again I’ll delete all the images here, but for now I thought I would show them to you rather than saving them on my computer!

Have a lovely weekend & thanks for reading!

sachiko black

 

blog banner for cute organizing

Untitled-1

PRINTABLE BANNER

ad

TWITTER LOGO
subscribe my channle

Leave a Reply

