Announcement

Thank you for your advice on this blog & FB page about my faulty Finsbury!! I changed my mind after writing my previous post and contacted Staples again for a full refund!

Well, long story short, I thought I would get a full refund (that’s what I requested and they apologised and sent me a driver to collect the faulty Finsbury) but what I received from them after waiting for many days was a credit note 😦 Well, I guess it was my lesson and I don’t think I’ll ever use Staples again, however I’ve got a credit note now so I need to buy something from them.

Anyway, I’m updating my blog to inform you once again that I’ll be away from 13th this month until 12th of May. Handmade items won’t be available during this period but the printable items will stay available as usual.

No handmade orders: April 13th – May 12th

travel

Thank you for reading!

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

Untitled-1

PRINTABLE BANNER

ad

TWITTER LOGO

2 thoughts on “Announcement

Leave a Reply

