Filofax

New Item! Printable Paris Dividers for Personal size Filofax :)

If you follow my blog you probably know about my London Dividers & Tokyo Dividers 🙂  I’ve been working on the Paris Dividers and the downloadable PDF files are finally available at Cute Organizing!

LISTING: PRINTABLE PARIS DIVIDERS

TOP IMAGE

***These colourful unique dividers are designed by me, and they are for exhibition purpose only. If you’d like to actually use them, I recommend that you only use them for an organiser which you don’t carry around with you because the tabs are really long and could easily get bent in your handbag!

My YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/cuteorganizing

dividers

A mini Paris is in my Filofax!

P1180420-2

2IMAGES

6IMAGES

STEPS FINAL

Thank you for reading!

sachiko black

ad

Untitled-1
TWITTER LOGO
blog banner for cute organizing
subscribe my channle

10 thoughts on “New Item! Printable Paris Dividers for Personal size Filofax :)”

  1. I just love it! It’s wonderful 🙂
    Please let us know it you make printable dividers inspired in Germany 😉

  2. Wonderful! I love these Paris dividers. I’ve already bought both the London and Tokyo dividers from your Etsy shop and I’m now about to add these to my collection! 🙂 Please continue to add more cities to your Etsy shop and I’ll certainly buy them!

Leave a comment