Announcements, Dividers, Printable Items

New Item! Printable Chevron Dividers (& Covers) for Personal Size Filofax

Hi! This is a quick announcement to let you know that a new printable item is available at Cute Organizing!

You can check the item HERE!

TOP IMAGE copy

I included 5 patterns for the registration number cover. In case you don’t have a Filofax registration number and don’t need a see-thru window at the bottom, I also included a version without a window so you can use it just as a front cover 🙂

INSERT 4

I’m currently preparing a listing for the handmade version. They’ll be available in A5 and Pocket size as well! 🙂
Don’t forget to follow my blog & FB Page for the latest updates in my shop!

Thank you for reading!

sachiko black

ad

Untitled-1
TWITTER LOGO
blog banner for cute organizing
subscribe my channle

Leave a comment