Dividers, Filofax, Page-markers

Minimalist Page Markers

I wrote in my previous post that I bought some vellum paper, but unfortunately it was a total failure!! 😦 My printer is an Epson inkjet printer, and I tried different settings, but the ink just doesn’t want to stay on the vellum! It stays all wet and get horribly smeared after a while 😦 I bought the vellum for inkjet & laser printers, but I guess not all inkjet printers can print on vellum… Please let me know if you know any decent vellum for inkjet printers! 🙂

Anyway, therefore I printed my new page markers on my usual paper:

Then laminated them:


CLICK HERE TO GO CHECK THE LISTING!

By the way, I made these page markers to match with these dividers:

These dividers are available in Pocket, Personal, A5 and A6 size at the moment –> GO CHECK THE LISTING!

Thanks for reading!

Sachiko x

Leave a comment