Filofax

❤Kokeshi Dolls Weekly Refills for POCKET Size❤

_______________________________________

❤INFORMATION❤

Japan Corner will be closed on Monday 22nd of April.

_______________________________________

I worked on the weekly refills this weekend and I’ve finished making them for the POCKET size.

I hope you like them!!

P1130305 copy

Like I mentioned in my last post, this is a set of weekly refills for 12 weeks (3 months), not for a whole year.  I designed 4 patters so you see different designs when you turn pages!  (Each of the 4 designs runs in sequence and repeats itself every four weeks.)

3 copyThere is a space for notes above the space for Monday.

P1130310 copy
Originally I was going to put tick boxes in the space for each day, but  I ended up leaving them blank for more flexibility.

These are undated refills so you can fill in dates and start using them whenever you like. (Days from Monday to Sunday are already printed.)
P1130315 copy

P1130316 copy
These weekly refills are only available for the POCKET size at the moment on my Etsy shop:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/129339344/size-pocket-week-on-two-pages-diary?ref=shop_home_active

I’m still working on the ones for the PERSONAL size and I hope I can get them ready soon!!

Thank you for reading 🙂
Sachiko

13 thoughts on “❤Kokeshi Dolls Weekly Refills for POCKET Size❤”

  1. Eagerly awaiting those for the Personal! I might just want to know if that format works for me!

    I sure hope April 22 is not anything negative…

    1. Hi Regina! Oh, on the 22nd I’m just going to the Japanese embassy in London to get some stuff sorted out, thank you for your concern!! 🙂

      I’m trying my best to get the Personal sized ones ready as quickly as possible- hopefully they’ll be ready by next week… 😉

  2. Your Filofax embellishments are super cute! My office mate, Genesis and I had so much fun ordering items from your etsy shop today during our lunch break. We can’t wait to receive them! We wish you much success with your product line! We love it!

    1. Hi Denise! Thank you very much for your kind comment and thank you for your order as well! So Genesis is your office mate! 🙂 I’m going to send all your items by Saturday the 20th- I will let you know when I send them. I hope you and Genesis will like the items! 😉

  3. Hi, I just came across your blog because i purchased some very cute items from your ebay site.
    But i was so excited, that i didn’t notice i had to mail you to personalize them 😦
    Maybe an idea to mail customers as an reminder for the personalized items, because when i discover you had already send them LOL
    Can you make envelopes for the filofaxes as well? Where can i find the see through tabs?
    Thanx for sharing your ideas with us, can’t wait for them to get here….
    Xoxo from The Netherlands

    1. Hi Claudia!

      Thank you very much for all your comments and thank you very much for ordering items from my shop! Please don’t worry, I haven’t sent out your items yet! 🙂 I’ve just given you a refund for the p&P and was about to ask you what you’d like on your tabs/dividers! 😉 Would you please let me know the words you’d like on your dividers A to E and also on your Registration Number Cover? (You can send me a message through eBay or email me at sachiko1979 (at) hotmail.com.) In fact, a lot of people forget to let me now how they’d like me to personalise their items, so I contact them if I don’t receive any message about personalisation at the time of payment.

      What kind of envelopes are you looking for by the way? Would you also please let me know what you mean by “see though tabs”?

      Sachiko x

  4. I’ve read some just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you place to make any such fantastic informative web site.

Leave a comment