Filofax

“Today” Marker with a Bunny for the Personal Size!

I don’t have much time today, so just a quick update today!

I showed you my new “Today” marker for the Pocket size in my last post, and I’ve made some for the Personal size as well 🙂  I couldn’t make a large window like the Pocket sized version, because if I put a large window on the Personal sized version it will be totally uneven by the heat when I laminate it.

So I cut out smaller windows like below (I used my Silhouette Cameo!) and I added some buntings as well!

P1130551 copy

P1130552 copy
This is the one I showed you in my last post- it’s for the Pocket size.  I like the buntings so I will make the Pocket sized version with the new design as well!

P1130500 copy
I set the green one in my husband’s organiser lol (because I don’t have any Personal size FF!!)

P1130553 copy
Dots are printed on the back side.

(Sorry! Dots are no longer printed on the back side!)

P1130554 copy
OK, so it was a quick update and I hope I can show you more next time! 🙂

sachiko black

12 thoughts on ““Today” Marker with a Bunny for the Personal Size!”

    1. Thank you, Regina! Oh, yes, the blue one would match your blue Azul! 😉 I’m working on other page markers as well, I’ll put them up here when they are ready 😉

  1. Super cute!!! Can’t wait for them to be available in your shop!! The dividers, monthly/weekly pages and bookmarks I received from you (thanks so much 😀) look beautiful in my new purple FF Saffiano! 💜

    1. Thank you Denise! I’m so happy to hear that you’ve received your second parcel and liked the items!! I hope Genesis liked them as well! 😉 I’m still working on those new page markers, but I hope I can show them to you here on this blog soon!

  2. This is lovely please can you let me know when it will be available for purchase in your shop 🙂 thanks!

Leave a comment