Announcements, Dividers, Printable Items

New Item! Printable DIY California Dividers for Personal Size Filofax

Hi everyone! I just wanted to announce that I’ve started selling new printable California Dividers!

TOP IMAGE ETSY
I’ve been selling London Dividers, Tokyo Dividers and Paris Dividers, and now I’ve combined a few cities and created California Dividers 🙂

I actually started working on them months ago, but I got pregnant and because of my condition it took me such a long time to finish them!  I really hope you like them 😉  Here are some sketches I did before starting work on the computer.

P1180718
Then I drew some illustrations on Photoshop:

1Then I worked on the designs…

and ta-dah! 😀

11-2

This is what they look like in my Personal size Saffiano.

P1180700
12-3

13

15

P1180706

16

STEPSI hope you like my new dividers and you can check my other printable items here↓↓↓

PRINTABLE BANNER

Thanks for reading! 

sachiko black

ad

Untitled-1
TWITTER LOGO
blog banner for cute organizing
subscribe my channle

2 thoughts on “New Item! Printable DIY California Dividers for Personal Size Filofax”

Leave a comment