Announcements, Dividers, Filofax

New Item: Super Cute Cat Dividers for Pocket & Personal size!

I’ve just started selling my newly designed cat-themed dividers (I’m a big cat lover!!) on my Etsy shop, and here are some photos of them!

kojiro

Colourful dividers with 5 different kitties!

INSERT2

Registration number cover (5 colours available):

P1180767
INSERT4

Meow meow meow!! ❤ ❤

P1180758

Light blue, yellow, purple, pink and orange 🙂

P1180741

P1180760

I’ve started using them in my main Filo (Pocket Finsbury) and I love them! 🙂

P1180774

P1180772
They’re currently available for the Pocket & Personal size, but I can also make them for the A5 size if I receive requests!

You can order these cat dividers here:

Pocket size (81mm x 120mm):

>>Regular Set (a set of 5 dividers)

>>Special Set (5 dividers + 1 cover)

Personal size (95mm x 171mm):

>>Regular Set (a set of 5 dividers)

>>Special Set (5 dividers + 1 cover)

I want to make some dog-themed ones as well, but it’s more difficult for me to draw doggies!! (They don’t really look like doggies when I draw them lol!)

Thank you for reading! 

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

Untitled-1

PRINTABLE BANNER

ad

TWITTER LOGO
subscribe my channle

Leave a comment