Dividers, Filofax, Printable Items

New item: Printable Summery Hawaii Dividers!

It’s been a while since I last updated my blog!!  I got pregnant and a terrible morning sickness started just like my previous pregnancy (><).  I’ve suffered for about 3 months and it’s finally starting to ease off.

I’ve been working on the design for new Hawaii Dividers and I’ve just finally managed to put them up in my shop!  ↓↓↓

Personal Size Hawaii Dividers

Here are some photos of the Hawaii Dividers 🙂  There are really colourful summery dividers!

1

There are for Personal size Filofax, but I’m also planning to start selling them for Pocket & A5 size.  ***If you like my printable items but don’t have the equipment necessary to print them off, I can create handmade versions and send them to you.  Please contact me via Etsy (cuteorganizing.etsy.com) or email me at sachiko1979(at)hotmail.com for more details 🙂

size with logo

Untitled-3 copy

Untitled-3 4 copy

Untitled-6 copy

Untitled-4 copy

Untitled-5 copy

I hope you like my new dividers!

Thanks for reading! 😉

sachiko black

blog banner for cute organizing

Untitled-1TWITTER LOGO

 

4 thoughts on “New item: Printable Summery Hawaii Dividers!”

  1. omg this is so cute! I recently got my first Filofax…a personal sized Domino Soft in Duck Egg! I’m loving it, but not the inserts. So I can’t wait to jazz everything up =) Congrats on your pregnancy!

    1. Thank you! And congratulations on getting your first Filofax 🙂 My first one was Pocket Aqua Finsbury, and Finsbury is still my favourite 😉 Have fun jazzing yours up!! 😀

Leave a comment