Eraser stamps, Filofax, Japan Corer

New Stamps and New Japanese Sushi Gift Set

It’s already October!  I’m just amazed how quickly the time passes!

First of all I’d like to introduce my new gift set using my own original characters called Sushi Boy & Sushi Girl 🙂

Like my other gift sets this one is also a personalised gift set with your name in Japanese & English.

I made two versions: Sushi Boy version and Sushi Girl version.  The difference is in the design and colour of the key ring and badge.  Both gift sets come with:

★1x personalised badge – diameter: 3cm
★1x personalised key ring – 4cm x 3cm
★11x personalised stickers
★4x writing sheets (2 patterns) – 18.5cm x 13cm
★2x matching envelopes (2 patterns) – 14.5cm x 10.5cm

It’s available at my Etsy shop and eBay shop- it would make a wonderful Christmas gift for sure!

 And here is a photo of my new eraser stamps.  I’m putting handles on them soon- but I have to get the wood cut first!

I’ve noticed that it’s easier to curve certain erasers.  I haven’t tried many kinds yet, but I liked the ones I used this time.

This is a photo of my week on two pages for this week.  I used my handmade calendar stickers and stamps- maybe it looks a bit too busy?  I hope to get some new ink pads soon because I only have red, brown and black at the moment.

❤Etsy❤

❤eBay❤

And here is a photo of my Month On Two Pages for September- I tried to make it colourful last month. The space is so tiny for pocket size, though!

I hope you enjoyed my post and have a great weekend 😉

2 thoughts on “New Stamps and New Japanese Sushi Gift Set”

    1. Thank you so much! Your post on Filofax vs Mulberry looks very interesting! I’m going to read it now! I didn’t know about Mulberry’s organizers- they must be super expensive, though! 😛

Leave a comment