Filofax

Announcement: Only printable items available in January!

***My shop is back to normal again and I’m taking orders for the handmade items as well as the printable items! 🙂  cuteorganizing.etsy.com

Happy New Year! I hope 2015 will be a wonderful year for you!

After a long holiday in Japan, my husband and I came back to England last week. I was initially planning to get back to work this Monday (tomorrow), but right before our holiday we actually discovered that I was pregnant!! During our holiday my morning sickness started and it still hasn’t got any better 😦

I am awfully sorry if you were planning to order handmade items after this Monday 19th, but I need to extend my break until at least the end of the month.

Thank you all so much for your understanding and I really hope I can start creating items again soon!!

Sachiko

9 thoughts on “Announcement: Only printable items available in January!”

  1. Ugh! The same thing happened to me with my first pregnancy. I found out the day before we left for 2 weeks in Europe. By the time our plane landed, I was continually nauseous. No French cuisine for me in Paris! I lived on ham and dry bread sandwiches until we got home.

Leave a comment